1. Home
  2. Council & Committees
  3. State Investment Council

State Investment Council

The New Mexico State Investment Council is comprised of eleven (11) members. They include: the Governor, State Land Commissioner, DFA Secretary, a higher education CFO, four (4) public members appointed by the Legislative Council, and two (2) public members appointed by the Governor.

State Investment Council

  1. Governor Michelle Lujan Grisham, ex officio
  2. State Land Commissioner Stephanie Garcia Richard, ex officio
  3. Treasurer Laura Montoya, ex officio
  4. DFA Secretary Wayne Propst, ex officio
  5. Nicholas Telles, ex officio
  6. Catherine Allen
  7. John Bingaman
  8. Kelly O’Donnell
  9. Allen Sánchez
  10. Michael Messina
  11. Kurt A. Sommer